Poetry

A Curly Girl

blog011

 

There is a girl with a lot of curls,

Not simple, sapiosexual, shy, fuzzy a bit busy,

She is complicated, messy, like her black-brown fuzzy,

I love when she plays with it, a bit pull, twirling, a bit lazy.

She twists and turns it when reading fiction,

Reading delightful poems is her addiction

She works happily with pride,

But do not know why cry in mid-night,

She says she is complicated, emotional like her bunny curl,

But she does not know, she is my pearl,

I wish I could be her lovely book,

Then she could be attached be without hook,

Then we could together smile,

Can walk together virtually some miles,

Together we could feel fear

and can pour the drop of tears,

I will collect words to be a book for my curly girl

This might be made me her black pearl.

 

curly_haired_girl_by_kakazou-d58pn4b
©Abhishek Yadav 2015

Image source www.google.co.in

 
 

4 thoughts on “A Curly Girl

I am waiting for your feedback -