My Red Rose

 I glimpse bloom in  my red rose, on a gloomy day,
I grasp it when; on the edge of my time,
I am ready to proceed  my journey of faith,
To the unknown, to the uncertain,

 

I was waiting for ages to accompany   blossom, my rose,
I dreamed, to dip myself, in aroma of my rose
I desired to witness, spreading vibes of my rose,
I romanticise to dedicate myself to my rose,
I wouldn’t be lucky enough to be with  my rose,

 

Entire of life I was waiting to let its petals open,
I was eager, passionately thinking about this day,
 I realised its blossom when we have to separate,
When we proceed our life as per destiny,

 

 I am disappointed that, I didn’t get you,
I am happy to see you in full blossom, spreading aroma,
spreading abundant of joy, prosperity and vivid colour,
you are happy, evolving, rising, enriching,

 

That is all that I dreamed about you,
Stay bless and keep growing, spreading love,
 Might me I can see your abundant blossom,
In next time season, or in next destiny,

© Abhishek Yadav- 2017

Image Source – www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

I am waiting for your feedback -

