I Am Missing

1343031182tb7grj

Sun shines, the wind blows,

time clicks, people run,

Moon blossom, stars spreads twinkle,

Everything moving , as it should be,

All around me harmony, synchronized

Rhythm, complete, perfect.

Except me.

 

There is hollow , emptiness within me,

Somewhere ,something is missing.

I am searching it, trying to fix

Leaking of my soul, bleeding of my heart.

Pieces of my aura.

Droplets of my emotions all around me.

 

I don’t know why these things are happening with me,

What is going on with me,

But I can feel one thing for sure.

I am missing from, within me.

© Abhishek Yadav 2016

Image source – www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

6 thoughts on “I Am Missing”

I am waiting for your feedback -

