Keep Waling

Who were with me,

Who are with me,

Who would come to me,

I don’t know, I never remember it, I would not ever ponder it.

 

People came to me and gone back,

People robbed me and enriched me with experiences ,

People cursed me and cherries my aspirations

People depressed me and motivated my dreams,

 

I never cry, I never yell,

I never disillusioned, I never blame ,

I never depressed, never settled down .

 

One thing which I did in my entire life,

That was keep walking,

Walking all around my dreams,

Walking over my chaos,

Walking in my sorrow,

Walking and just walking,

 

I did all these, entire of my life because I know something,

A secret of life,

Nothing is permanent and I am a solo traveler,

So keep walking.

 

© Abhishek Yadav-2016

Image Source- www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

3 thoughts on “Keep Waling”

I am waiting for your feedback -

