I am drowning

Drowning_by_deZane

Far from each other, on the different dimension of the world,

We are separated, departed, detached , divided from each other,

wounds have been healed, scars vanished,

Broken promises have been under carpet,

Ashes of emotions flew away,

Everything seems streamline,

Well established, pumping,

 and going smooth like nothing happened .

 

 

But whenever , I close my eyes ,

Stops seeing everything all around me,

 Then I listen,

An unborn cry,

 Waves of sorrows,

 Sound of tears,

Bitterness of feelings,

Echo of promises,

Lament of bonding,

And broken lines of time.

 

 

   I Feel hollow, a vacuum, within me,

 All these are around me, within me, outside of me, from all directions,

Coming from infinite, and continuously,

 Keep on coming

 

 

I don’t understand it, from where it is coming,

Just I could feel it’s pain, sorrow, agony, suffering, ache,

But not created by my heart, someone is breeding it,

And pouring on me.

 

 

This curse, these irrational waves are heavy and too much intense for me

Sinking me deep, far away my soul from me.

Help me, I am drowning

 

330681_1342923238_large

© Abhishek Yadav 2016

image source – www. google.co.in 

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

1 thought on “I am drowning”

I am waiting for your feedback -

