Please Come Back in My Life

200313448-001

Desert makes us realize what the water is,
Snow makes us realize what the fire is,
Water makes us realize what the air is,
Smoke makes us realize what the sunlight is,
And, now my solitariness makes me realize the importance of yours.

 

Now I know, how much I was fastened to you,
How much I was devoted to you,
How much I was depending on you,
How much I was relying on you.

 

Now I am feeling, understanding all these,
When you are far-far away from me,
When I can’t accompany you,
When I can’t fondle you,
When I even can’t call you back in my life.

 

Without you, it feels like unambitious,
Without you, it feels like missing me,
Without you, it feels like I am incapable,
Without you, it feels like I am oblivion.

 

But now it’s late, too much late,
Nothing could be amended,
Time couldn’t be irreversible,
I hope I can go back to timeline and make myself understand that,

 

How much you are relevant to me,
How much I depend on you,
How much you are inseparable from me,
How much I savor on you,
How much I need you.

 

I covet my words could fly, make sound in your heart, and whisper,
Please come back again in my life.

 

© Abhishek Yadav- 2016

Image Source – www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

I am waiting for your feedback -

