I will Rise

 

Dawn is yet to come and night has not wiped out yet,

Sleep is not in my eyes, but the build is yet to recover.

Dreams are yet to complete, but still I can feel the breeze,

I am in between of awaking and buried deep,

 Entities are ambiguous around me or I am not certain about surrounding of me.

 

Nothing to think, but still the pain of hallucination on the chest.

I do not know is I am awake of sleep,

All occurrences are going round and round,

I am going round and round and all around.

 

Between all these uncertainty, cloudy and smoky, hazy, muddy around me,

Even I do not know that is I am on land or in the sky,

Going upward or downward, getting upgrade or downgrade.

Expectations are churning me  or ambitions are skimming me.

 

But In all these storm and typhoon, there is one anchor,

On which I can trust and believe,

 That is I am.

 

I know I can come out from all these,

All puzzles around me I will arrange,

Just I need time, to recollect me,

Time to rebuild me, time to fabricate me.

I need just time,  a bit time. A tiny time,

 

Then I will come out, like sunshine,

Like armor, like glory, like legend ,

I will not only come out for me, but for you too,

Till then just cross your fingers,

Just trust me, just believe me,

I am coming back, I am coming,

I am about to rise.

 

 

 Image source www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

7 thoughts on “I will Rise”

  1. Wow! The First appearance in your blog was really great. Its so simple yet so amazing. I loved this post, but more I loved the soothing to eye concept which your used in your blog! #KeepOnWriting!

    Like

I am waiting for your feedback -

