Immortal Love

1184804-bigthumbnail 

Each day twinkling start takes birth,

Each day few of them pass away,

 Have you seen lament for them by earth,

Have you feel sky weep on death of star,

Moon stops showering icy beams,

Stop tick- tock by the clock.

 

Who will stay?

How long will stay?

How far can we go?

How close could you be to someone?

These are the questions and so many questions creeping all around in your mind and heart,

 

You are preoccupied,

These are not under your control,

You can’t change anything by yourself.

 

 Wrap up your soul,

Dry up your tears,

Wash up your face,

And hold my hands as study as you could,

Just listen to orchestra of our breath,

Follow beats of our heart,

Lets makes symphony by mixing our soul,

 

 

Make this flash as infinite,

Make this moment as timeless,

Make this event immortal,

woman-thinking

Then who will think about immortality?

Who are questioning about lifelong love?

Who is crying about a long company?

Who is going to lament of short stay?

 

 Come out from this cry,

Come out from this hallucination,

Come out from shortfall,

Nothing is in our hands,

 

Do not think what you not have,

What you could lose on the way,

Just trust me,

Come with me,

And, I will guide you to the path  of immortal love.

© Abhishek Yadav 2015

Image Source – www.google.co.in

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

4 thoughts on “Immortal Love”

    1. Dear Sharmishtha,
      I am thankful to you, you are one of my favorite readers and gives me frequent feedback, each feedback is welcome and motivates me to write better and better.
      It would be nice to take motivation and learning from you if you have any plan to visit North India or Delhi-NCR, and then please have a spare time for ideas exchange and motivation. Keep blogging and enriching this blogging world

      Like

I am waiting for your feedback -

