Posted in Poetry

Modern Women

Each morning a see you waking up fast,

Showing emotions which never could last,

Wearing a smile, on your face,

Running ahead clock to make a race

 

Doing something in kitchen with a run,

But still making happy face for kids for fun,

Running to office in high heels,

So much work I do not how it feels

 

Wearing so much makeup to get beauty,

 I do know how you look without it sweetie,

Working all day with decency,

I do not know how you keep up your working efficiency.

You are busy, from beginning till day, full and all,

 Even though you manage to remember me and make a call,

I do not know how you keep yourself such easy,

When I came back to home never find you lazy.

 

You are smiling and telling me how was your day,

Even I do not ask, but you will say anyway,

On my problems, you give me solutions,

Even it is my problem; I think why I do not get this conclusion.

 

I do not know what to say you women,

You are like god’s omen,

I do not know how life of men without women,

Thanks to you making my life elite,

Without you, women no one’s life could not be complete.

 

o-WORKING-WOMEN-facebook

© Abhishek Yadav 2015

Image Source – www.google.co.in

Author:

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

2 thoughts on “Modern Women

I am waiting for your feedback -

