Pole star

image

 

On heap of rocks I was sitting,

All alone, offended, dejected, tired, disheartened and twinged,

Nowhere to go, no direction, not desired, no passion,

I lost my recollections,

who am I,

From where I came from

Where I have to go.

All grief, pain and just full with darkness in and out,

Breeze was arctic; no warmness was in fire, just all my world was broke up.

 

Only thing that I could remember was I am and pole star,

All abandoned nothing far and behind me, what to do and where to start do not know,

In freezing storm I sensed a fluid voice, silky, smooth, tender and warm,

Came in my ears and going into my soul,

Was chanting like a baby, whispering, uttering unclear but comforting to heart,

 

 

She was in front of me, smiling, In white gown, came to me,

Touches me and said to me.

My love forgot what happened with you,

 Where you have to go,

Just trust yourself,

Just believe In you,

All these pain, agony, frustration, sorrow are quick.

Just keep walking; you are not made to be   remorse, to lament on death of yours.

Nothing you lost nothing you could revive.

I am with you forever and always.

 

I asked who you are, do I know you, why you are supporting.

She smiled and said I am you forgotten love,

Your own soul,

Your own body,

I am you own pole star.

 

north star

© Abhishek Yadav 2015

 image source  www.google.co.in

 

 

Author: Free Spirit- Abhishek

I am a free spirit. I am living human because I not only see this entire world but also react, the response on impulses after my own observation and analysis. I write because, I see and all thing which is around me and I reacts on those small and big impulses, desires, ideas, and motivations. there are many stories, many ideas, many thoughts are in my mind, which I share via my blog My philosophy is to share what is I see, what I feel, what I imagine, what I react with people all around me, somewhere out, freelining somewhere far from me, rather than keeping within me.

3 thoughts on “Pole star”

I am waiting for your feedback -

